Contact
Us

Call Us 1.888.691.4171 we're here 9am-5pm EST

Email
Us

We'll respond within 24 hours. Just fill out the form below.

* indicates required field





 

Automotive

Telephone: (800) 448-0944
Email: automotive_inquiry@harman.com

Contact information

regional map

US Eastern

Patrick Gaffney
Regional Sales Manager
Patrick.Gaffney@harman.com
Cell: 781.929.7194
States: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA (East), Delaware, Maryland, Virginia

US Central

Todd Westfall
Regional Sales Manager
Todd.Westfall@harman.com
Cell: 214.986.6816
States: TX, OK, AR, LA, NE, KS, IA, MO, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM

US Western

William Curtsinger
Regional Sales Manager
William.Curtsinger@harman.com
Cell: 818.554.9535
States: WA, OR, ID, CA, NV, AZ, HI, AK

US Midwestern

Sam Scialdone
Regional Sales Manager
Sam.Scialdone@harman.com
Cell: 248.721.0129
States: PA (west), OH, WV, MI, WI, IL, IN, KY, ND, SD, MN

US Southern

Chris Trojnar
Regional Sales Manager
Christopher.Trojnar@harman.com
Cell: 781.408.2417
States: FL, SC, AL, GA, MS, TN, NC

Latin America

Gabriela Arango
Regional Sales Manager

Canada

Mario Cadoret
National Sales Manager
Erikson Consumer
Location: Montreal
mario.cadoret@eriksonconsumer.com
Cell: 866.505.0176

Global Business Development

Chris Robinson
Global Business Development Manager

EMEA

Scott Campbell
Sales Director

Asia Pacific

Roger Ross
Regional Sales Manager

India

Yusuf Haider
Regional Sales Manager

China

Steve Zhu
Regional Sales Manager

Russia

Stanislav Bogatyrev
Regional Sales Manager

United Kingdom & Ireland

Richard Trotter
Head of Sales